Jeremy Barnecutt

The President of the Tribunal, Edward Nally, is sorry to announce the death of former President and Solicitor Member Jeremy (Jem) Barnecutt on 5 July 2018.

Take The SDT Interactive Tour Online

The SDT has introduced an Interactive Tour function to its website. It is now possible to pay a virtual visit to our court and discussion rooms and reception areas before setting foot over the threshold of Gate House.