Welcome to the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal

  • Independent
  • Impartial
  • Transparent

Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal and its administration company Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Administration Ltd are wholly independent of the Solicitors Regulation Authority.


Forthcoming Hearings

In order to access the full list for each court, please click on the download option to see the Daily Cause List as there may be other cases being heard in court on that day.

Wednesday to Friday 10-19 October 2018 Court 1

Monday 15 October 2018 Court 5

Tuesday 16 October 2018 Court 3

Tuesday 16 to Wednesday 17 October 2018 Court 5

Tuesday to Friday 23 to 26 October 2018 Court 1